Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Teachers

August 19, 2015

Pre-Kindergarten: Janice Pilcher: jpilcher@leachschool.net

Kindergarten: Gwen Mefford: gmefford@leachschool.net

1st grade: Lisa Price: lprice@leachschool.net

2nd grade: Laura Pursley: lpursley@leachschool.net

3rd grade: Tracie Hix: thix@leachschool.net

4th grade: Deanna Carnell: dcarnell@leachschool.net

 

Back To Top